Hayyim Schirmann Jubilee Volume

Shraga Abramson and Aaron Mirsky (eds.)


Includes articles by Shraga Abramson, Efraim Urbach, Joshua Blau, Shlomo Dov Goitein, Abraham Meir Haberman, Aaron Mirsky, Dov Sadan, Dan Pagis, Ezra Fleischer, Cecil Roth and other scholars.

Published by The Schocken Institute for Jewish Research of the Jewish Theological Seminary of America, Jerusalem 1970.

Electronic Edition


Select currency
ILS Israeli new shekel